Cooperation  •  Communication  •  Coordination  •  Collaboration

Contact Us

2016 Executive Committee

 

Kathleen Riel, Chair
     

Program Manager, Independent Living Resource Center

(805) 965-0595 x107
kriel@ilrc-trico.org

     
Anthony Mitchell, Immediate Past-Chair
   

(805) 469-0802

Amitchell@cacsb.com
     

Jamie Nichols, Treasurer

FoodBank of Santa Barbara County
     

(805) 967-5741

jnichols@foodbanksbc.org

 


 Jim Caesar, Member-at-Large
     

Campus Emergency Manager, UCSB

(805)450-1437
James.Caesar@ehs.ucsb.edu

Kate Wiebe, Member-at-Large

Presbyterian Church

(224) 420-1356

kwiebe@ictg.org

Tom Reed, Member-at-Large        

Unity Shop

(805) 925-9051

tom@unityshoppe.org

Ryan Mcmahon

American Red Cross

(805) 722-4685 

ryan.mcmahon@redcross.org

Government Liaison   

Robert Lewin
     

Director, Santa Barbara County
Office of Emergency Management

805-681-5526
rlewin@sbcoem.org

 

Copyright © 2010 - 2012 Santa Barbara County VOAD
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software